Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rejuve Plastic Surgery

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in McLean, VA

11 total reviews

Rejuve Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuve Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara H.
Submitted 07/23/20
I had a hand injury. He recommended surgery. He explained how the procedure would go, what to expect, and healing time. Very kind. Easy to understand what he was explaining. The office staff was wonderful too!
Diane C.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Bhatt clearly explained all the possible outcomes that are involved with repairing my ankle after a removal melanoma.
Alison C.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have found Dr. Bhatt to be careful, thorough and completely focused on me as a patient at every visit. I have always had better-than-expected if not perfect results. Thank you, Dr. Bhatt.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Bhatt is always professional...he cares and listens to my needs and thoughts...
Paula M.
Submitted 03/15/20
Thank you, Dr. Bhatt, for your excellent and compassionate care after my husband's recent surgery for skin cancer.
Pamela F.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr Bhatt did reconstructive plastic surgery to repair a very large wound on my torso. He did a beautiful job with minimal scarring. He was very kind and helpful in my pre-surgical and follow-up appointments, and offered helpful advice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bhatt for reconstructive plastic surgery.
Richard R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Warm and wonderful service
Reda M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Bhatt, is extraordinary! He went above and beyond to make my experience as comfortable as possible. His kindness and genuineness were such a comfort to me and made the whole experience easy, personable, and kept me reassured, and feeling supported! So full of gratitude for him!
Sally R.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have been very pleased with the care Dr.Bhatt has provided for my melanoma-related surgery, flap graft and recovery. His professional knowledge, ability to communicate appropriate information to me, and calm demeanor helped tremendously to ease my fears of the cancer diagnosis and the procedures and recovery necessary to deal with it. I feel very fortunate to have had Dr. Bhatt as my physician and highly recommend him.
Helena W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Bhatt, Is a wonderful plastic surgeon, he did my surgery and the outcome was great. I recommend Dr. Bhatt, to family, friends, co-workers and to others who needs the type of services his office provides. I know he would provide the same type of Excellent, Professional Care and Service.
Laura T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Bhatt is amazing at what he does! Not only is he a great Doctor, he is kind, down to earth and very considerate. The staff members are also very professional and sweet. Highly recommended.